Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.
Safety Complex or Other Options Committee
Contact TypeContact Information
Scott Roper
John Pomer
Vice Chairman
Link to PageLink to Page
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to PageLink to Page
Lyndeborough Safety Complex and Other Options Committee_May.jpg
Members: Back Row Left-Fire Chief, Rick McQuade, John Pomer, Mark Chamberlain,
Walter Holland, Scott Roper, Bob Rogers, Wally Holt
Front Row-Kent Perry, Mark Shcultz, Andy Roeper,Police Chief, Rance Deware, Russell Gaudiana,
Tim McEntee.


Town of Lyndeborough, 9 Citizens' Hall Road, Lyndeborough, NH 03082     603-654-5955
Website Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | Virtual Towns & Schools Website